الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Turboo Automation Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة ترايبود الباب الدوار بوابة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ترايبود الباب الدوار بوابة للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    شركة TURBOO Automation Co. LTD هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية ، متخصصة في بوابات الباب الدوار منذ عام 2006. وهي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع بوابات الباب الدوار الأوتوماتيكية في الصين.
    لدينا مصنعنا 20000 متر مربع في مدينة شنتشن ، ما يقرب من 500 متر مربع مختبر ، 400 متر مربع صالة العرض. لدينا أكثر من 250 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 50 موظفًا في قسم البحث والتطوير. هناك أكثر من 150 براءة اختراع في التصميم التقني. يضمن Turboo توفير بوابات حاجز الباب الدوار ذات جودة عالية وخدمة صيانة جيدة.

  • OEM / ODM

    يتم جلب المعرفة والمهارات المتخصصة إلى TURBOO من قبل كل عضو من أعضاء الفريق ، مما يُمكّن TURBOO من تصنيع وتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الأتمتة الممتازة للبوابات من ثلاثي الباب الدوار ، وبوابة حاجز الرفرف ، وبوابة حاجز التأرجح ، وأبواب دوارة كاملة الارتفاع ، ومانع حواجز الطرق أنواع من بوابات السيارات وغيرها حلول الأمن الإلكترونية و OEM / ODM الحل.

  • R & D

    تلتزم شركة TURBOO دائمًا بالبحث والتطوير والابتكار لمنتج جديد والسعي الدؤوب لجودة المنتجات التقليدية. في أكتوبر 2016 ، أنشأت الشركة بشكل منفصل مركز أبحاث وتطوير Turboo Automation ، حيث تبلغ مساحة المكتب أكثر من 1500 متر مربع ، كما أن أكثر من 50 شخصًا من الموظفين الحاليين في مجال البحث والتطوير والأفراد ذوي الصلة ، في الوقت نفسه ، لدينا مختبرات واختبار غرف ومراكز الجودة المهنية. تطبيق تقنيات جديدة وطرق جديدة لقيادة تطوير الصناعة ، وتحسين المنتجات القياسية من خلال البحث والتطوير ، وبالتالي نجعل المنتجات لها أعلى سعر في النظير. علاوة على ذلك ، نواصل إطلاق منتج جديد لسوق قطاعات قنوات بوابة الخط ، وإنشاء حواجز تقنية ، ونتوافق مع اتجاه البيانات الضخمة ، وإتقان البيانات الكبيرة من الرصيف. تجعل قوة البحث والتطوير القوية Turboo من قدرة العملاء على التخصيص السريع ، وتوحيد قوالب المنتجات بشكل أكثر اتساقًا واستقرارًا ، أكثر بكثير من نظرائهم في حوالي 5000000 مرة وأمن أفضل. لقد فزنا بما يقرب من مائة براءة اختراع ، مع شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE. فاز عام 2015 Turboo باللقب الوطني لمؤسسات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Turboo Automation Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Grace mao

الهاتف :: 86-755-29809981

الفاكس: 86-755-29164103

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Turboo Automation Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Tripod Turnstile Gate for sales
Good quality Tripod Turnstile Gate for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    TURBOO Automation Co. LTD is a high-tech enterprise, which specializes in turnstile gates since 2006. It is TOP 3 manufacturer of automatic barrier turnstile gates in China.
    We have our own factory 20000 square meters in Shenzhen city, nearly 500 square meters laboratory, 400 square meters showroom. We have more than 250 employees, including 50+ personnels in R & D department. There are more 150+ patents on technical & design. It ensures Turboo to provide high quality turnstile barrier gates and good maintain service.

     

    Turboo Automation Co., LtdTurboo Automation Co., Ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    Specialist Knowledge and skills are brought to TURBOO by each member of the team, which enables TURBOO to manufacture and offer wide range of excellent gate automation from tri-pod turnstile, flap barrier gate, swing barrier gate, full-height turnstiles, road blocker all kinds of auto gates etc electronic security solutions and OEM/ ODM solution.

     

    Turboo Automation Co., LtdTurboo Automation Co., Ltd

  • R&D

    TURBOO company has always been committed to the research and development and innovation of new product and the relentless pursuit of the quality of traditional products. In October 2016, the company separately set up Turboo Automation research and development center, with office area being more than 1500 square and the existing research and development and other related personnel being more than 50 people, at the same time, we have laboratories, test rooms and professional quality centers. Applying new technologies and new ways to lead the development of the industry, optimizing standard products through research and development, thus we make the products has the highest price in the peer. Besides, we continue to launch new product of line channel gate segments market, establishing technical barriers, and conform to the trend of big data, master large data of sidewalk. The strong strength of research and development makes Turboo has the ability of customers rapid customization, and more uniform and stable product mold standardization, far more than their counterparts in about 5000000 times and more better security.We have won nearly a hundred patents, with the European Union CE certification; 2015 Turboo won the national title of high-tech enterprises.

    Turboo Automation Co., Ltd

     

    Turboo Automation Co., Ltd

Contact Details
Turboo Automation Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Grace mao

Tel: 86-755-29809981

Fax: 86-755-29164103

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)